6 comments on “Chronicle 22. AN IBERIAN PERIPLUS REVIVAL

  1. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your internet site.

    • Thank you, too! For the comment and for making us… laugh! So good that we helped you gain this… tasteful reward! Our regards to your good colleague. We do hope that more delicious meals are on the way; and if we also help a bit, so much the better!!!

      • Happy to hear that, my dear! ENJOY (I hope)…
        Starting point: At Anchor. BEFORE SAILING OFF
        peripluscd.wordpress.com/2014/10/10/at-anchor-before-sailing-off/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.